Shows

JOHNNY_CARSON
Every night 10p ET / 7p PT
Every night 2a ET / 11p PT
227
Weeknights 8p ET / 5p PT
Sunday nights 1a ET / 10p PT
ADDAMS_FAMILY
Saturdays 3:30a ET / 12:30a PT
Saturdays 7p ET / 4p PT
RTT
Saturdays 7a ET / 4a PT
AITF
Weeknights 6p ET / 3p PT
Sundays 7p ET / 4p PT
BARNEYMILLER
Sundays 9p ET / 6p PT
becker
Mon - Thu nights 12a ET / 9p PT
Sundays 6p ET / 3p PT
BEWITCHED
Coming to Antenna TV Fall 2013
Saturdays 9p ET / 6p PT
Sundays 12p ET / 9a PT
BAA
Weekdays 9a ET / 6a PT
Sundays 3:30a ET / 12:30a PT
CB
Saturdays 8a ET / 5a PT
DEAR_JOHN
Mondays 4a ET / 1a PT
DTM
Sundays 11a ET / 8a PT
DOOGIE
Weekdays 5a ET / 2a PT
FT
Sunday nights 12a ET / 9p PT
FKB
Weekdays 10a ET / 7a PT
TFN
Saturdays 3p ET / 12p PT
Sundays 5a ET / 2a PT
GIDGET
Saturdays 4p ET / 1p PT
Sundays 6a ET / 3a PT
good_morning_world
Saturday nights 1a ET / 10p PT
GT
Weekdays 4p ET / 1p PT
Friday nights 1a ET / 10p PT
GREEN_ACRES
Coming to Antenna TV Fall 2013
Sundays 2p ET / 11a PT
HAZEL
Weekdays 12p ET / 9a PT
Sundays 10a ET / 7a PT
IAT
Saturdays 6a ET / 3a PT
IDOJ
Coming to Antenna TV Fall 2013
Saturdays 8p ET / 5p PT
Sundays 1p ET / 10a PT
JEFFERSONS
Weeknights 7p ET / 4p PT
Sundays 8p ET / 5p PT
joey_bishop
Weekdays 1p ET / 10a PT
Saturdays 11:30p ET / 8:30p PT
Sundays 9a ET / 6a PT
MAUDE
Sundays 9pm ET / 6pm PT
BELVEDERE
Tue - Fri 4a ET / 1a PT
Sundays 4p ET / 1p PT
MONKEES
Sundays 8a ET / 5a PT
MORK
Weekdays 7a ET / 4a PT
Sundays 3p ET / 12p PT
MMTC
Saturdays 5a ET / 2a PT
my_two_dads
Sundays 11p ET / 8p PT
ONE_DAY
Fridays 8p ET / 5p PT
NEWHART
Mon - Thu nights 1a ET / 10p PT
Mondays 3a ET / 12a PT
PF
Sundays 7a ET / 4a PT
PATTY_DUKE
Weekdays 11a ET / 8a PT
ROPERS
Saturdays 2p ET / 11a PT
SABRINA
Weekdays 6a ET / 3a PT
Saturdays 6p ET / 3p PT
SAS
Weekdays 5p ET / 2p PT
SMALL_WONDER
Saturdays 5p ET / 2p PT
THREES_A_CROWD
Saturdays 2:30p ET / 11:30a PT
THREES_COMPANY
Weeknights 9p ET / 6p PT
Saturdays 1p ET / 10a PT
WINGS
Mon - Thu nights 11p ET / 8p PT
WEBSTER
Sundays 5p ET / 2p PT
whats_happening
Tue - Fri 3a ET / 12a PT